2 weeks! 

Somehow it has been 2 weeks since Eleanor was born, and while I can’t believe how fast it is going, it also seems like she has been with us forever. One thing I am doing differently this time around is using all of these great resources that are available to me, like the Lactation Consultant for instance. We went today and got the good news that Eleanor has passed her birth weight (9lbs, 8oz!). The best part of this is that I no longer have to wake her up to nurse her during the night 👍🏼 


Bailey is accepting the fact that there are now 2 little ladies to torment her on the regular 😬

Brooklyn needed some distraction while I am nursing, so we pulled out the “busy bags” I made. They entertained her for all of 2 minutes 🙂

Matching!

Leave a Reply

